Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Championing Systems Change

November 9 @ 8:00 am - November 17 @ 5:00 pm EST



@


OFFERED BY CoCREATIVE

This virtual course is specially designed for funders and sponsors of systems change. This course will support you in developing your unique role as a champion of systems change initiatives. It focuses on the unique pressures that funders of systems change work have to their internal stakeholders and to the change system they are helping to catalyze and support.

Register now if you’re ready to increase your effectiveness and skills in:Fostering the critical conditions for a successful systems change initiativeManaging the strengths and challenges of your unique role in collaborationsSupporting effective assessment of the progress, dynamics, and work of the collaborative

One recent participant noted:
“This was a game-changer in that it provided an overall structure as well as the details. So, so, so helpful!”
 

November 9, 15 and 17, 2021
Pacific US: 9:00 am – 12:00 pm 
Eastern US: 12:00 pm – 3:00 pm
CEST: 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Sign me up!

Details

Start:
November 9 @ 8:00 am EST
End:
November 17 @ 5:00 pm EST
https://networkweaver.com/event/championing-systems-change-2/
Translate »